The Reproductive Science Research Division in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology was established in 2009 and consists of five full time research faculty members and 11 faculty members with joint appointment with other divisions in the department.


Reproductive Science


Copyright © The University of Iowa, 2010.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.